FCC Committee

The Committee for 2018 are:

President Douglas Shillito
Club Chairman Mike Beale
Vice Chairman Pat Frost
Vice President Owen Barry
Hon Treasurer
Rachel McGarry
Chair of House Committee Hilary Needham
Disciplinary Committee Bob Frost
  Geoff Swann
Bar Committee Mike Hitchen
  Yvonne Cleminson
  Ken Needham
  Rick Shepheard
Trustee George Sims
Club Manager Jane Butler
Bar Manager Louisa Wise